Meet the Team

A closer look at our hard working team who work with you to make your experience with us second to none.

Aaron Spencer

Accounts Manager

aaron@nfl-legal.co.uk

Amber Holland

Legal Assistant

8 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

amber@nfl-legal.co.uk

Ashley Curtis

Conveyancing Executive

6 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

ashley@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Bimpe Femi-Gureje

Senior Conveyancer & Solicitor

21 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

bimpe@nfl-legal.co.uk

Carol Tyler

Conveyancing Executive

16 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

carol@nfl-legal.co.uk

Cassie Davies

Managing Director

20 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

cassie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Chelsey Singleton

Legal Assistant

1 + Years of Legal Experience

chelsey@nfl-legal.co.uk

Cheryl Buxton

Conveyancing Executive

24 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

cheryl@nfl-legal.co.uk

Danielle Fox

Partner – Solicitor (Head of Legal Practice)

10 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

danielle@nfl-legal.co.uk

David Carter

Practice Manager

david@nfl-legal.co.uk

Frances Hatfield

Legal Assistant

42 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

frances@nfl-legal.co.uk

Joanne Owen

Private Client Executive

28 + Years of Private Client Experience

joanne@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jodie O'Regan

Conveyancing Executive

ILEX Legal Secretary

9 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

jodie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Julie Smith

Conveyancing Executive

26 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

julie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Kim Lawrence

Legal Assistant

24 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

kim@nfl-legal.co.uk

Kirsty Meekcoms

Legal Assistant

16 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

kirsty@nfl-legal.co.uk

Lucy Orpwood

Front Of House Executive

lucy@nfl-legal.co.uk

Maria Da Silva

Legal Assistant

26 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

maria@nfl-legal.co.uk

Natalie Sayers

Legal Assistant

NVQ Law level 2 Diploma

24 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

natalie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Rebecca Penton

Conveyancing Executive

CILEX Legal Secretary

13 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

rebecca@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Reema Battu

Senior Conveyancer & Solicitor

7 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

reema@nfl-legal.co.uk

Rory Holland

Senior Conveyancer & Solicitor

10 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

rory@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Sarah Jackson

Legal Assistant

8 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

sarahj@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sarah Seales

Administrative Assistant

8 + Months of Conveyancing Experience

sarahs@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sophie Conneely

Conveyancing Executive

CILEX Legal Secretary

6 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

sophiec@nfl-legal.co.uk

Suzanne Wong

Partner Solicitor

12 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

suzanne@nfl-legal.co.uk

Toni Taylor

Legal Assistant

9 + Months of Conveyancing Experience

toni@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Tracey Randall

Legal Assistant

30 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

tracey@nfl-legal.co.uk

Violeta Scrivener

Solicitor

3 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

violeta@nfl-legal.co.uk

Want to join our Successful Team?

Get in touch to enquire about our available vacancies and apply today!

Check Available Positions