Meet the Team

A closer look at our hard working team who work with you to make your experience with us second to none.

Aaron Spencer

Accounts Manager

aaron@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Alex Stone

Legal Assistant

2 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

alex.stone@nfl-legal.co.uk

Amber Holland

Legal Assistant

8 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

amber@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Amy Sellick

Solicitor

11 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

amy.sellick@nfl-legal.co.uk

Ashley Curtis

Conveyancing Executive

6 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

ashley@nfl-legal.co.uk

Carol Tyler

Conveyancing Executive

16 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

carol@nfl-legal.co.uk

Cassie Davies

Managing Director

20 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

cassie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Charlotte Murphy

Legal Assistant

3 + Months of Conveyancing Experience

charlotte@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Chelsey Singleton

Legal Assistant

1 + Years of Legal Experience

chelsey@nfl-legal.co.uk

Cheryl Buxton

Conveyancing Executive

24 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

cheryl@nfl-legal.co.uk

Danielle Fox

Partner – Solicitor (Head of Legal Practice)

10 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

danielle@nfl-legal.co.uk

David Carter

Frances Hatfield

Legal Assistant

42 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

frances@nfl-legal.co.uk

Joanne Owen

Partner – Private Client

28 + Years of Private Client Experience

joanne@nfl-legal.co.uk

Julie Smith

Conveyancing Executive

26 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

julie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Nina Ives

Justina Ivanovaite

Junior Legal Assistant

BA (Hons): LLB Law, Upper 2:1

3 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

justina@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Katie Hammond

Junior Legal Assistant

6 + Months of Conveyancing Experience

katie.hammond@nfl-legal.co.uk

Kim Lawrence

Legal Assistant

24 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

kim@nfl-legal.co.uk

Kirsty Meekcoms

Legal Assistant

16 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

kirsty@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Line Bannister

Solicitor

13 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

line.bannister@nfl-legal.co.uk

Maria Da Silva

Legal Assistant

26 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

maria@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Molly Barrett

Conveyancing Executive

Law LLB Honors – Cert of Higher Education 

6 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

molly@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Molly Smallman

Conveyancing Executive

7 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

mollys@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sarah Seales

Administrative Assistant

8 + Months of Conveyancing Experience

sarahs@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Sophie Gully

Legal Assistant

4 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

sophie.gully@nfl-legal.co.uk

Suzanne Wong

Partner Solicitor

12 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

suzanne@nfl-legal.co.uk

Taylor Woodward

Accounts & Administrative Assistant

taylor@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Tracey Randall

Legal Assistant

30 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

tracey@nfl-legal.co.uk

Place-Holder

Victoria Collin

Junior Legal Assistant

6 + Months of Conveyancing Experience

victoria@nfl-legal.co.uk

Violeta

Violeta Scrivener

Solicitor

3 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

violeta@nfl-legal.co.uk

Want to join our Successful Team?

Get in touch to enquire about our available vacancies and apply today!

Check Available Positions