Meet the Team

A closer look at our hard working team who work with you to make your experience with us second to none.

Aaron Spencer

Accounts Assistant

aaron@nfl-legal.co.uk

Amber Holland

Legal Assistant

8 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

amber@nfl-legal.co.uk

Ashley Curtis

Legal Assistant

5 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

ashley@nfl-legal.co.uk

Caitlin Faherty

Trainee Conveyancing Assistant

1st Class LLB (Hons) in Law

8 + Months of Conveyancing Experience

caitlin@nfl-legal.co.uk

Carly Smith

Business & Marketing Manager

carly@nfl-legal.co.uk

Carol Tyler

Legal Assistant

15 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

carol@nfl-legal.co.uk

Cassie Davies

Managing Director

20 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

cassie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Cheryl Buxton

Legal Assistant

23 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

cheryl@nfl-legal.co.uk

Danielle Fox

Partner – Solicitor (Head of Legal Practice)

10 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

danielle@nfl-legal.co.uk

David Carter

Practice Manager

david@nfl-legal.co.uk

Denise Thurogood

Legal Assistant

23 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

denise@nfl-legal.co.uk

Emma Smithyes

Solicitor

12 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

emma@nfl-legal.co.uk

Frances Hatfield

Legal Secretary

42 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

frances@nfl-legal.co.uk

Georgia Abbott

Legal Assistant

LLB (Hons) in Law

2 + Months of Conveyancing Experience

georgia@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jackie Read

Legal Secretary

3 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

jackier@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jackie Shepherd

Partner

27 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

jackie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jaswinder Veratch

Solicitor

7 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

jaswinder@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jean Ferguson

Legal Assistant

44 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

jean@nfl-legal.co.uk

Joanne Owen

Private Client Executive

28 + Years of Private Client Experience

joanne@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jodie O'Regan

Conveyancing Executive

ILEX Legal Secretary

9 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

jodie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Julie Smith

Legal Assistant

25 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

julie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Katie Gardner

Legal Assistant

CILEX Level 3 Diploma in Law

19 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

katie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Katie Nickless

Senior Conveyancer

CILEX Level 3 Diploma in Law & CILEX Level 6 Higher Diploma in Law

16 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

katien@nfl-legal.co.uk

Kim Lawrence

Legal Secretary

24 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

kim@nfl-legal.co.uk

Kirsty Meekcoms

Legal Secretary

16 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

kirsty@nfl-legal.co.uk

Maria Da Silva

Legal Secretary

26 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

maria@nfl-legal.co.uk

Natalie Sayers

Legal Assistant

NVQ Law level 2 Diploma

24 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

natalie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Patricia Scott

Legal Assistant

25 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

pat@nfl-legal.co.uk

Rebecca Penton

Conveyancing Executive

CILEX Legal Secretary

13 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

rebecca@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sandra Cottrell

Head of Reception

sandra@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sarah Hayes

Senior Conveyancer

30 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

sarahh@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sophie Clark

Conveyancing Executive

CILEX Legal Secretary

6 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

sophiec@@nfl-legal.co.uk

Stephanie Rogers

Solicitor

3 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

stephanie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Stephen Cottrell

Partner – Licensed Conveyancer

BA (hons) Law degree & Licensed Conveyancer

35 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

steve@nfl-legal.co.uk

Suzanne Wong

Solicitor

12 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

suzanne@nfl-legal.co.uk

Violeta Scrivener

Solicitor

3 + Years of Conveyancing Experience

violeta@nfl-legal.co.uk

Want to join our Successful Team?

Get in touch to enquire about our available vacancies and apply today!

Check Available Positions