Meet the team

Evie Buck

Office Junior

evie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Cheryl Buxton

Legal Assistant

cheryl@nfl-legal.co.uk

David Carter

Practice Manager

david@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sophie Clark

Conveyancing Executive

sophiec@nfl-legal.co.uk

Helen Clarke

Legal Assistant

Sandra Cottrell

Head of Reception

sandra@nfl-legal.co.uk

Stephen Cottrell

Partner – Licensed Conveyancer

steve@nfl-legal.co.uk

Ashley Curtis

New Homes Assistant

ashley@nfl-legal.co.uk

Cassie Davies

Managing Director

cassie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Irvana Davies

Legal Assistant

irvana@nfl-legal.co.uk

Tracey Emery

Accounts Team

tracey@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jean Ferguson

Legal Assistant

jean@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sally Fosh

Reception Team

Danielle Fox

Partner – Solicitor (Head of Legal Practice)

danielle@nfl-legal.co.uk

Katie Gardner

Legal Assistant

katie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Frances Hatfield

Legal Secretary

frances@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sarah Hayes

Conveyancing Executive

sarahh@nfl-legal.co.uk

Amber Holland

Legal Assistant

amber@nfl-legal.co.uk

Dermot Kavanagh

Finance Manager

dermot@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sarah King

Partner - Solicitor

sarah@nfl-legal.co.uk

Kim Lawrence

Legal Secretary

kim@nfl-legal.co.uk

Karen McCarthy

Legal Assistant

karenm@nfl-legal.co.uk

Kirsty Meekcoms

Legal Secretary

kirsty@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sophie Miller

Reception Team

Karen Mitchell

Legal Assistant

karen@nfl-legal.co.uk

Mimi Nugent

File Closing & Ledger Clerk

mimi@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jodie O'Regan

Conveyancing Executive

jodie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Rebecca Penton

Conveyancing Executive

rebecca@nfl-legal.co.uk

Violeta Podmazova

Conveyancing Solicitor

violeta@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jackie Read

Reception Team

jackier@nfl-legal.co.uk

Natalie Sayers

Legal Assistant

natalie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Patricia Scott

Legal Assistant

pat@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jackie Shepherd

Partner

jackie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Maria Da Silva

Legal Secretary

maria@nfl-legal.co.uk

Julie Smith

Legal Assistant

julie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Emma Smithyes

Solicitor

emma@nfl-legal.co.uk

Aaron Spencer

Accounts Assistant

aaron@nfl-legal.co.uk

Denise Thurogood

Legal Assistant

denise@nfl-legal.co.uk

Frances Tillett

Legal Secretary

fran@nfl-legal.co.uk

Carol Tyler

Legal Assistant

carol@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jane Webb

Partner – FCILEx

jane@nfl-legal.co.uk

Sophie Webb

Legal Assistant

sophiew@nfl-legal.co.uk

Jayne Whiteley

Legal Secretary

jaynew@nfl-legal.co.uk

Suzanne Wong

Partner - Solicitor

suzanne@nfl-legal.co.uk